Matthias Härter
Coach
Matthias Härter.

Matthias Härter is extensively trained to support and accompany people of all ages in situations of personal change in a resource- and solution-oriented manner. His aim is to help people find their very own solutions. What particularly distinguishes his work are his systemic view and his integrative approach, which focus on the individual as a whole. He finds a balance between effective focus and natural lightness.

Qualifications

  • Systemic coach and mediator
  • Conflict and communication trainer
  • Trainer conflict pilot program for school mediation
  • Adventure pedagogue to support young people
  • Participation in the Leadership³ Academy – collective leadership, process support, organizational development
  • Study of Liberal Arts and Sciences with a focus on social sciences and psychology

Languages

English, German

Focus Topics

Conflict managementDecision and goal settingSelf-strengthening, reflection, resources and potentialSupport with professional orientationWork-live-body-mind balance
What our customers say about Matthias Härter:
5/5
Great, holistic coaching
Great, holistic coaching at eye level. Fast organization and pleasant premises. Matthias Härter has definitely helped me with my professional planning and the weighing of alternatives. In addition to important personality aspects such as values and interests, we have always taken into account the fit of solutions with regard to other areas of life and the social environment.
Expand
Political scientist
5/5
Competent and supportive
I found the coaching very enriching. Matthias Härter is competent and supports individual challenges.
Expand
Josephine
 32 years
5/5
Optimal support
My coaching with an AVGS voucher was really a great experience. Matthias Härter knew how to respond to my individual situation and to optimally support me in questions of career reorientation, application training and work-life balance. He also managed to make me think differently about upcoming decisions. He was also very flexible when it came to the topic design.
Expand
E. Schiller
Speaker
 35 years

Our coaching sessions and group events are again held in person upon request. In doing so, we at Sequoya adhere to the 2G rule (only vaccinated or recovered people). It is still possible to hold appointments online and by telephone.

Matthias Härter
Coach
Matthias Härter.

Matthias Härter ist umfassend ausgebildet, um Menschen aller Altersklassen in persönlichen Umbruchsituationen ressourcen- und lösungsorientiert zu unterstützen und zu begleiten. Sein Ziel ist es, Menschen dabei zu helfen, ihre ganz eigenen Lösungen zu finden. Was seine Arbeit besonders auszeichnet, sind sein systemischer Blick und sein integrativer Ansatz, welche den Menschen in seiner Ganzheit in den Mittelpunkt rücken. Dabei findet er eine Balance zwischen effektivem Fokus und natürlicher Leichtigkeit.

Qualifikationen

  • Systemischer Coach und Mediator
  • Konflikt- und Kommunikationstrainer
  • Trainer Konfliktlotsenprogramm zur Schulmediation
  • Erlebnispädagoge zur Begleitung von Jugendlichen
  • Teilgabe Leadership³ Academy – Kollektive Führung, Prozessbegleitung, Organisationsentwicklung
  • Studium Liberal Arts and Sciences mit Fokus auf Sozialwissenschaften und Psychologie

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch

Schwerpunkte

Begleitung bei beruflicher OrientierungEntscheidung und ZielfindungIch-Stärkung, Reflexion Ressourcen und PotenzialeKonfliktmanagementWork-Live-Body-Mind Balance
Unsere Kunden über Matthias Härter:
5/5
the best decision I could have made
My coaching with Matthias Härter from Sequoya was the best decision I could have made, in a time where I was confused, unclear, lost and scared about what my future might look like. The work I did with Matthias was personal, dynamic, honest and therapeutic. Matthias offered me a space to open up and be myself. To do the work and stay in dialogue with myself and with this very talented, professional and open minded coach as my guide. No subject was off the table. Matthias’ English is also perfect and this made it much easier for me to visit certain themes in my native language with someone who also has full command of the language. Although I wish I could have had more sessions with Matthias, I ended my coaching feeling more self confident, clearer and trusting of my own knowledge and impulses. Matthias gave me permission to be myself in a sometimes scary world, and for that, I will be forever grateful! Thank you Matthias.
Mehr
James Saliba
5/5
professionel und menschlich unterstützt
Das Coaching bei Matthias Härter hat mich in einer schwierigen Zeit professionel und menschlich unterstützt. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
Mehr
Ewald Mannchen
5/5
sehr gute Begleitung in der Bewerbungsphase
Durch einen Artikel bei GoodJobs wurde ich auf Sequoya aufmerksam. Das Coaching ist eine sehr gute Begleitung in der Bewerbungsphase. Matthias Härter hat meine Termine individuell an meine aktuellen Anliegen angepasst und mir mit verschiedenen Methoden viel Input gegeben, ich habe mich sehr gut betreut gefühlt. Alle Prozesse waren sehr unkompliziert, schöne Räumlichkeiten, aber auch ein guter Online-Modus.
Mehr
Me. L.
5/5
zielgenau nächste Schritte planen
Das Coaching mit Matthias Härter war sehr hilfreich. Dadurch konnte ich zielgenau nächste Schritte planen. Ich kann das Coaching nur weiterempfehlen!
Mehr
Stefan Schaub
5/5
Optimale Unterstützung
Mein Coaching mit einem AVGS Gutschein war wirklich eine tolle Erfahrung. Matthias Härter hat es verstanden auf meine individuelle Situation einzugehen und mich in Fragen von Berufsneuorientierung, Bewerbungstraining und Work-Life -Balance optimal zu unterstützen. Auch schaffte er es, dass ich nochmal anders über anstehende Entscheidungen nachdenke. Auch war er sehr flexibel, was die Themengestaltung anging.
Mehr
E. Schiller
Referent
35 Jahre
5/5
Tolles ganzheitliches Coaching
Tolles, ganzheitliches Coaching auf Augenhöhe. Schnelle Organisation sowie angenehme Räumlichkeiten. Matthias Härter hat mich auf jeden Fall weitergebracht bei meiner beruflichen Planung und der Abwägung von Alternativen. Wir haben neben wichtigen Persönlichkeitsaspekten wie Werte und Interessen auch immer das Passen von Lösungen im Hinblick auf andere Lebensbereiche und das soziale Umfeld berücksichtigt.
Mehr
Politikwissenschaftler

SEQUOYA Newsletter

Erhalten Sie regelmäßig Tools zum Selbst-Coaching und für eine gelungene Karriere:
Virus Schild
Aufgrund der derzeitigen Covid-19-Lage finden unsere Coachings telefonisch oder online mit Zoom statt. Persönliche Termine finden nur bei Vorlage eines aktuellen negativen Corona-Tests statt.