Due to the current pandemic situation, our coaching sessions currently take place mainly online or by phone. Should coaching sessions take place in person, we will adhere to the 2G+ and/or 3G+ rules. Thank you for your understanding

Silvia Laporta

Coach

Silvia Laporta works as a career coach in Berlin and online worldwide. Her coaching offer is aimed in particular at migrants and expats who want to integrate into a new culture and successfully build a new career abroad.

Her mission is to help people connect with the most authentic version of themselves, their potential and their resources. Together and on an equal footing, she works with her clients to find a career path that is motivating and rewarding; always in contact with reality, but remaining true to her own heart.

The focus of her coaching is on professional reorientation, integration into the German labor market for expats, work-body-mind-life balance, stress and time management, application coaching and preparation for job interviews. Silvia is always on the side of her clients, with a good dose of humor and serenity.

Siliva Laporta

Qualifications

  • Certified career coach
  • Master’s degree in communication science and marketing
  • Certified yoga and meditation teacher
  • Certified sound & body therapist

Languages

English, German, Italian

Focus areas

Decision and goal settingSelf-strengthening, reflection, resources and potentialStrategic career planningStress, self and time managementSupport with professional orientationWork-live-body-mind balance

Silvia Laporta

Coach

Silvia Laporta arbeitet als Karrierecoach in Berlin und weltweit online. Ihr Coaching-Angebot richtet sich insbesondere an Migranten und Expats, die sich in eine neue Kultur integrieren und erfolgreich eine neue Karriere im Ausland aufbauen wollen.

Ihre Mission ist es, Menschen dabei zu unterstützen, sich mit der authentischsten Version ihrer selbst, ihrem Potenzial und ihren Ressourcen zu verbinden. Gemeinsam und auf Augenhöhe arbeitet sie mit ihren Klienten daran, einen Karriereweg zu finden, der motivierend und lohnend ist; immer in Kontakt mit der Realität, aber dem eigenen Herzen treu bleibend.

Die Schwerpunkte ihres Coachings liegen in den Bereichen berufliche Neuorientierung, Integration in den deutschen Arbeitsmarkt für Expats, Work-Body-Mind-Life-Balance, Stress- und Zeitmanagement, Bewerbungscoaching und Vorbereitung auf Vorstellungsgespräche. Silvia ist immer auf der Seite ihrer Klienten, mit einer guten Portion Humor und Gelassenheit.

Siliva Laporta

Qualifikationen

  • Zertifizierte Karriere-Coach
  • Masterstudium in Kommunikation-Wissenschaft und Marketing
  • Zertifizierte Yoga- und Meditationslehrerin
  • Zertifizierte Sound- & Körper-Therapeutin

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch

Schwerpunkte

Begleitung bei beruflicher OrientierungEntscheidung und ZielfindungIch-Stärkung, Reflexion Ressourcen und PotenzialeStrategische KarriereplanungStress-, Selbst- und ZeitmanagementWork-Live-Body-Mind Balance