Due to the current pandemic situation, our coaching sessions currently take place mainly online or by phone. Should coaching sessions take place in person, we will adhere to the 2G+ and/or 3G+ rules. Thank you for your understanding

Alexandria Sollorano
Coaching-Management & Administration
Alexandria Sollorano.

Alexandria Sollorano supports us in office management and many other administrative processes. She takes care of invoices and prepares important documents for the accounting department. She also ensures that everything in the digital filing system is as planned, so that management and coaches can concentrate fully on our customers.

Alexandria has three mother tongues: English, German and Czech with basic knowledge of French. She grew up in Vienna, Geneva and Bangkok. This has not only trained her communication skills, but also her cosmopolitanism and intercultural competence.
In the meantime, she has found her home in Berlin and loves the city, where people have the freedom to live exactly as they want, like nowhere else. Alexandria studies psychology and has several years of professional experience as a stylist and tailor in the fashion industry.

Qualifications

Languages

English, German

Focus Topics

Alexandria Sollorano
Alexandria Sollorano.
Coaching-Management & Administration

Alexandria Sollorano unterstützt uns im Office Management und in vielen anderen administrativen Prozessen. Sie kümmert sich um Rechnungen und arbeitet der Buchhaltung wichtige Unterlagen zu. Außerdem sorgt sie dafür, dass in der digitalen Ablage alles so ist, wie geplant, damit sich Geschäftsführung und Coaches voll und ganz auf unsere Kundinnen und Kunden konzentrieren können.

Alexandria hat drei Muttersprachen: englisch, deutsch und tschechisch mit Grundkenntnisse in französisch. Aufgewachsen ist sie in Wien, Genf und Bangkok. Das hat nicht nur ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeit trainiert, sondern auch ihre Weltoffenheit und interkulturelle Kompetenz.
Inzwischen hat Sie ihr Zuhause Berlin gefunden und liebt die Stadt, in der Menschen wie nirgendwo sonst die Freiheit haben, genau so zu leben, wie sie möchten. Alexandria studiert Psychologie und hat mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung als Stylistin und Schneiderin in der Modebranche.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch