Due to the current pandemic situation, our coaching sessions currently take place mainly online or by phone. Should coaching sessions take place in person, we will adhere to the 2G+ and/or 3G+ rules. Thank you for your understanding

Djuke Nickelsen
Corporate Communucation
Djuke Nickelsen.

Djuke Nickelsen is responsible for the concept and implementation of strategic corporate communications at SEQUOYA and ensures that our complex and multi-layered work is communicated to the outside world in a way that is easy to understand. Marketing also falls within her area of responsibility.

One of her great talents is to select the most suitable ideas from the large meadow of growing ideas at SEQUOYA and to put them together into beautiful bouquets. This is the best way to convey our ideas to those for whom the offer is intended.

Djuke Nickelsen has a degree in political science, is a trained journalist and certified fundraiser. She has many years of experience working for and with non-profit organizations, communications agencies and the multi-faceted Berlin political establishment. Clear, creative language is her passion, and she especially loves a surprising combination of words and images.

She has a Master’s degree in NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) and is training to become an NLP Master Coach alongside her work at SEQUOYA.

Qualifications

Languages

English, German

Focus Topics

Djuke Nickelsen
Djuke Nickelsen.
Unternehmenskommunikation

Djuke Nickelsen ist bei SEQUOYA verantwortlich für Konzept und Umsetzung der strategischen Unternehmenskommunikation und kümmert sich darum, dass unsere komplexe und vielschichtige Arbeit gut verständlich nach außen getragen wird. Auch das Marketing fällt in ihren Verantwortungsbereich.

Eines ihrer großen Talente ist es, von der großen Wiese an nachwachsenden Ideen bei SEQUOYA die passendsten auszuwählen und zu wunderschönen Sträußen zusammen zu stellen. So lassen sich unsere Einfälle optimal an die vermitteln, für die das Angebot gedacht ist.

Djuke Nickelsen ist Diplom-Politikwissenschaftlerin, ausgebildete Journalistin und zertifizierte Fundraiserin. Sie hat viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Arbeit bei und mit gemeinnützigen Organisationen, Kommunikations-Agenturen und dem vielschichtigen Berliner Politikbetrieb. Klare, kreative Sprache ist ihre Leidenschaft, insbesondere liebt sie eine überraschende Verknüpfung von Wort und Bild.

Sie hat einen Master-Abschluss in NLP (Neuro-Linguistisches Programmieren) und macht neben ihrer Arbeit bei SEQUOYA eine Ausbildung zum NLP Master-Coach.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch